Menu
en fr
Book Best price guarantee

Hotel & Spa

Close to Annecy and Aix-les-Bains

Bathed in natural light, our hotel’s spa will help you to relax in the best conditions. With its large bay windows overlooking the nature, enjoy a spot of calm and relaxation. Elegant and modern, everything has been designed for your well-being. Sauna, steam room, jacuzzi, fitness space and massage and treatment rooms await to make your stay with us even better. After playing sports in the mountains or around the lakes, or discovering Annecy, known as the Venice of the Alps, nothing can be better than discovering the comfort of the spa.

Open from 9am to 9pm
Treatments and massages open to people not staying at the hotel.

Jacuzzi hotel Blanc Marigny

The Spa

Welcome to the ideal place to relax in Haute-Savoie. Enjoy the hotel’s wellness and fitness spaces where you’re the centre of attention. Enjoy the spa’s very own jacuzzi, combat your stress and tension in the sauna, and have your skin purified and cleansed in the steam room. There’s also fitness equipment for a spot of toning, plus various tranquil corners for rest.

Spa hotel Blanc Marigny

Massages and treatments

Treatments, available on reservation, are available for one or two people, allowing you to share a harmonious moment for two. Let our practitioner welcome you for a moment of pure relaxation. Available are facials, reflexology, wellness massage and hot stone massages.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us. People not staying at the hotel are welcome.

Massage hotel Blanc Marigny

“Take care of yourself and let yourself go at the heart of the Hotel and Spa Blanc

at Marigny Saint Marcel, close to Rumilly and Annecy."

Menu
fr en
Réserver Meilleur prix garanti

Hôtel Spa

Proche d’Annecy et d’Aix-les-Bains

Baigné de lumière naturelle, le Spa de l’hôtel permet de se relaxer dans les meilleures conditions. Avec ses larges baies vitrées ouvertes sur la nature, il invite à la douceur de vivre et à la détente. Elégant et moderne, il a été pensé pour votre bien-être. Sauna, hammam, jacuzzi, espace forme, cabines de massages & soins, vous attendent pour agrémenter votre séjour parmi nous. Après de grandes escapades entre lacs et montagnes ou la découverte de la Venise des Alpes, c’est-à-dire Annecy, rien de mieux que de retrouver le réconfort du Spa.

Ouverture de 9h à 21h – Soins & massages ouverts à la clientèle extérieure.

Jacuzzi hotel Blanc Marigny

Le Spa

Voici le cadre idéal pour se ressourcer en Haute-Savoie. L’hôtel met à votre disposition des espaces bien-être et forme où ne penser qu’à soi. Spa avec bain bouillonnant (jacuzzi), sauna pour lutter contre le stress et la tension, et hammam pour purifier et nettoyer la peau. Appareils de fitness pour des séances tonifiantes… sans oublier des coins tranquilles pour le repos.

Spa hotel Blanc Marigny

Les Soins

Les soins, sur réservation, vous sont proposés en solo ou en duo pour vous permettre de partager un harmonieux moment à deux. Notre praticienne vous accueille pour une parenthèse de pure relaxation et vous propose : soin du visage, réflexologie, modelage bien-être, modelage aux pierres chaudes…

N’hésitez pas à vous contacter. La clientèle extérieure à l’hôtel est la bienvenue.

Massage hotel Blanc Marigny

« Venez prendre soin de vous et lâcher prise au cœur de l’Hôtel Spa Blanc

à Marigny Saint Marcel, proche de Rumilly et d’Annecy. »